Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Andrew Miller
Associate Professor
Communication
Admin Bldg 212
(203)396-8087MillerA@sacredheart.edu
Lori Miller
Corporate Underwriting Director
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1253 (entire #)lmiller@wshu.org
Mary Miller
Payroll Supervisor
Payroll
Oakview Dr
(203)371-7932millerm1610@sacredheart.edu
Meghan Miller
Senior Assoc. Athletic Dir. for Compliance
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8122kavanaghm@sacredheart.edu
Kerry Milner
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-04
(203)416-3940milnerk@sacredheart.edu
Darla Miner
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808minerd@sacredheart.edu
Mindy Miserendino
Chair/ Associate Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7654miserendinom@sacredheart.edu
Jill Mitchell
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844mitchellj107@sacredheart.edu
Theresa Miyashita
Program Director/Assistant Professor
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-26
(203) 365-4509miyashitat@sacredheart.edu
Allison Mockler
Pioneer/Oakwood Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Pioneer Gardens
(203)416-3417mocklera@sacredheart.edu

 |