Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Julia (Jill) Massari
Program Assistant
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-37
(203)371-7715massarij@sacredheart.edu
Paul W. Massey
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 R
(203)396-8350masseyp@sacredheart.edu
Jocelyn Master
Affiliate Assistant
English
JLC - Library
(203)371-7810masterj@sacredheart.edu
Andres Matos
vents Set-up
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Jennifer Mattei, Ph.D.
Director of ESAM/Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217G
(203)365-7577matteij@sacredheart.edu
Keri Matthews, M.S.
Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109E
(203)396-8344matthewsk@sacredheart.edu
Damon Maulucci
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755dmaulucci@gmail.com
Anne Mavor
Senior Clinical Practitioner
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203)371-7838mavora@sacredheart..edu
Elizabeth Maxwell
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin 240
(203)371-7755lisa@lisamax.com
William F. Mayer, Psy.D.
Director of MSAP
Psychology
Academic Blg HC 219
(203)365-4859mayerw@sacredheart.edu

 |