Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Cynthia Mancini
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939
Jessica Mannetti
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7698mannettij@sacredheart.edu
Christel Manning
Associate Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 129
(203)371-7733manningc@sacredheart.edu
Pamela Manor
Adjunct Professor
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge Bldg
(203)416-3950manorp@sacredheart.edu
Nicoleta Mantescu
Head Coach Rowing
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 339-1592mantescun@sacredheart.edu
Charles Marcelin
Admission Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall Room 117A
(203)610 9503 (non-transferable)marcelinc@sacredheart.edu
Peter Maresco, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Sports Marketing
RH 231
(203)365-7660marescop@sacredheart.edu
Meghan Marino
Merton Hall Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Merton Hall 121
(203) 416-3418marinom3@sacredheart.edu
Gary Markman
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770markmang@sacredheart.edu
Gail Marks
Asst to Exec. Director, Systems and Communication
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101
(203)371-7980 / 365-7670marksg@sacredheart.edu

 |