Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mark Mascia
Chair / Associate Professor.
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221 E
(203)371-7816masciam@sacredheart.edu
Mary Jo Mason
Director
Counseling Center
The Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7955masonm@sacredheart.edu
Julia (Jill) Massari
Program Assistant
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-37
(203)371-7715massarij@sacredheart.edu
Carol Masse
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844massec@sacredheart.edu
Paul W. Massey
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 R
(203)396-8350masseyp@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Massucci
Clinical Instructor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-10
(203)365-4505Massuccie@sacredheart.edu
Jocelyn Master
Affiliate Assistant
English
JLC - Library
(203)371-7810masterj@sacredheart.edu
Andres Matos
Events Set-up MAC Worker
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Jennifer Mattei, Ph.D.
Director of ESAM/Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217G
(203)365-7577matteij@sacredheart.edu
Keri Matthews, M.S.
Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109E
(203)396-8344matthewsk@sacredheart.edu

 |