Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Charles Marcelin
Admission Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall Room 117A
(203)610 9503 (non-transferable)marcelinc@sacredheart.edu
Peter Maresco, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 231
(203)365-7660marescop@sacredheart.edu
Meghan Marino
Seton Hall Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Seton Hall 147
(203) 396-6936marinom3@sacredheart.edu
Gary Markman
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770markmang@sacredheart.edu
Brian Marks
Adjunct Instructor
Government, Politics and Global Studies
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463marksb@sacredheart.edu
Gail Marks
Asst to Exec. Director, Systems and Communication
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101C
(203)371-7980 / 365-4789marksg@sacredheart.edu
C.J. Marottolo
Head Coach Men's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Milford Ice Pavilion
(203)814-4550 (non-transferable)marottoloc@sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Marrie
AthleticTrainer
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt Ctr M16
(203)396-8109marriek@sacredheart.edu
Claire Marrone
Professor/ Italian & Frech Coordinator
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC221B
(203)371-7821marronec@sacredheart.edu
Robert Marsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Management
RH 233
(203)371-7855marshr@sacredheart.edu

 |