Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Joseph Berry
Network & Telecom Technician
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 201
(203) 365-4866berryj@sacredheart.edu
Janet Betts
Student Services Coordinator/Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-12
(203)365-7682bettsj@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Beyer
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Blag HC 109
(203) 371-7799beyerc@sacredheart.edu
Adam Bigos
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770bigosa@sacredheart.edu
Dave Bike
Athletic Business Manager
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 727-6324(non-transferable)biked@sacredheart.edu
Alane Bikovsky
Director of Part-time Enrollment Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall 209
(203)365-4806bikovskya@sacredheart.edu
Lori Bindig, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 218
(203)371-7752bindigl@sacredheart.edu
Sina Binkowitz
HR Assistant
Human Resources
Melady Hall Room 205
(203) 365-7633binkowitzs@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Birch
Exexcutive Secretary
Education
Oakview 225 Z
(203)396-8202birchb@sacredheart.edu
Wendy Bjerke, Ph.D., PAPHS
Clinical Associate Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-23
(203)371-7781bjerkew@sacredheart.edu

 |