Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Karen Benjamin
Adjunct instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844benjamink@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Benjamini
Affiliate Associate Professor
English
Academic Bldg HC 211
(203)371-7810bejaminib@sacredheart.edu
Benjamin Benson
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995bensonb@sacredheart.edu
John Bequette
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730bequettej@sacredheart.edu
Robert Berry
Social Sciences Librarian
Library
Library
(203)365-4842BerryR@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Berry
Network & Telecom Technician
Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 201
(203) 365-4866berryj@sacredheart.edu
Andrea Bertolozzi
Academic Advisor and Recruiter
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Admin Bldg room 126
(203)396-8214bertolozzia@sacredheart.edu
Janet Betts, MARS
Student Services Coordinator/Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-12
(203)365-7682bettsj@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Beyer
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Blag HC 109
(203) 371-7799beyerc@sacredheart.edu
Ekta Bhatia
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793bhatiae@sacredheart.edu

 |