Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Scott Lupo
Assistant to the Director
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8211lupos@sacredheart.edu
Raymond Lurie, MA, MPhil
Adjunct
History
Admin
(203)396-8463lurier@sacredheart.edu
Christopher(Lantz) Lyon
Academic Computing Systems Support Technicain
Information Technology
Chapel Basement
(203)365-7568lyonc@sacredheart.edu
Bridget Lyons
Professor
Finance
RH 131
(203)365-7673lyonsb@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Lysobey
Digital Commons Librarian
Library
Library
(203)365-4855lysobeyb@sacredheart.edu
M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Wenling Ma
Library Multimedia Specialist
Library
Library
(203)396-8287maw@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer MacLeman
Director of Graphic Design
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)371-7887Maclemanj@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Macari
Executive Director of Graduate Programs
MBA
HC 207
(203)416-3512macaria@sacredheart.edu
Robert Machan
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)814-4473 (non-transferable)machanr@sacredheart.edu
Kimberly Macomber
Reference Librarian
Library
Library L204
(203)371-7746macomberk@sacredheart.edu

 |