Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Peter Maresco
Clinical Associate Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 231
(203)365-7660marescop@sacredheart.edu
Meghan Marino
Merton Hall Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Merton Hall 121
(203) 416-3418marinom3@sacredheart.edu
Gary Markman
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770markmang@sacredheart.edu
Brian Marks
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463marksb@sacredheart.edu
Gail Marks
Asst to Exec. Director, Systems and Communication
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101C
(203)371-7980 / 365-4789marksg@sacredheart.edu
C.J. Marottolo
Head Coach Men's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Milford Ice Pavilion
(203)814-4550 (non-transferable)marottoloc@sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Marrie
Graduate Assistant AthleticTrainer
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt Ctr M16
(203)396-8109marriek@sacredheart.edu
Claire Marrone
Professor/ Italian & Frech Coordinator
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC221B
(203)371-7821marronec@sacredheart.edu
Robert Marsh
Associate Professor
Management
RH 233
(203)371-7855marshr@sacredheart.edu
Justin Martel
Event Setup/MAC Worker
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870martelj@sacredheart.edu

 |