Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Gail Marks
Asst to Exec. Director, Systems and Communication
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101C
(203)371-7980 / 365-4789marksg@sacredheart.edu
Brian Marks
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463marksb@sacredheart.edu
C.J. Marottolo
Head Coach Men's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Milford Ice Pavilion
(203)814-4550 (non-transferable)marottoloc@sacredheart.edu
Kaitlyn Marrie
Graduate Assistant AthleticTrainer
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt Ctr M16
(203)396-8109marriek@sacredheart.edu
Claire Marrone
Professor/ Italian & Frech Coordinator
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC221B
(203)371-7821marronec@sacredheart.edu
Robert Marsh
Associate Professor
Management
RH 233
(203)371-7855marshr@sacredheart.edu
Justin Martel
Event Setup/MAC Worker
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870martelj@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Martino
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4775martinoe@sacredheart.edu
Mark Mascia
Chair / Associate Professor.
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221 E
(203)371-7816masciam@sacredheart.edu
Mary Jo Mason
Director
Counseling Center
Park Ave House
(203)371-7955masonm@sacredheart.edu

 |