Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Richard Magee
Assoc Professor/ Dir. of Freshman Communications
English
Academic Bldg HC 221G
(203)365-7637mageer@sacredheart.edu
Mathew Magliocco
Assistant Director
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall Rm 105 B
(203)371-7983maglioccom@sacredheart.edu
Pier Magnifico
Affiliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810magnificop@sacredheart.edu
Eva Magnuson
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 205
(203) 371-7884magnusone@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Mahoney
Adjunct Instructor
History
Administration Bldg 235B
(203) 396-8463mahoneyp@sacredheart.edu
Rabia Mairech
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810mairechr@sacredheart.edu
Edward Malin
Associate Dean
Isabelle Farrington College of Education
Oakview 1-4
(203)365-4787maline@sacredheart.edu
Chrystyne Maloney
Administrative Assistant
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-16
(203)416-3934maloneyc29@sacredheart.edu
Khawaja Mamun
Chair/Associate Professor
Economics
RH 246
(203)371-7857mamunk@sacredheart.edu
Khawaja Mamun, Ph.D.
Chair/Associate Professor
Finance
Economics
Roncalli Hall 246
(203) 371-7857Mamunk@sacredheart.edu

 |