Faculty & Staff Directory

1296 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Matthew Longcore
Director,Graduate Admissions,Stmford
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall
(203) 365-7619longcorem@sacredheart.edu
Karl Lorenz
Certification Officer
Education
Oakview 225 I
(203)371-7802lorenzk@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Lorenzo
Professesor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634lorenzoe@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Loris
Interim Dean
English
College Of Arts And Sciences
Academic Bldg SC 128A
(203)396-8020lorism@sacredheart.edu
Peter Loth
Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220E
(203)365-7562lothp@sacredheart.edu
DiCocco-Beauton Louise
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463
Beatriz Lozano
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810lozanob@sacredheart.edu
Sarah Lucas
Student Activities Gradute Assistant
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203) 365-7675lucass@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Luckie
Assoc. Athletic Director/ Co-Head Softball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)371-7982luckiee@sacredheart.edu
Elaine Lupo
Executive Secretary
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 116A
(203)371-7845lupoe@sacredheart.edu

 |