Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Joseph Liotta
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953liottaj194@sacredheart.edu
Robert Lisak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755robert@robertlisak.com
Deborah List
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences
Cambridge Campus
(203) 365-4473listd@sacredheart.edi
Luc Litwinionek
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463litwinionekl@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Litwinovich
Traffic Manager
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1248 (entire #)ellenl@wshu.org
Paul Litwinovich
Chief Engineer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1245 (entire #)paull@wshu.org
María Lizano DiMare, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview 225 C
(203)396-8367Lizanom@sacredheart.edu
Carmen Lloyd
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8100lloydc@sacredheart.edu
George Lombardi
General Manager
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1252 (entire #)lombardi@wshu.org
Pam London
Co-Head Softball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8121

 |