Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Scott Lupo
Public Safety Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203) 371-7995lupos@sacredheart.edu
Elaine Lupo
Executive Secretary
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 116A
(203)371-7845lupoe@sacredheart.edu
Ray Lurie
Adjunct
History
Melady Hall
(203)396-8463lurier@sacredheart.edu
Christopher(Lantz) Lyon
Academic Computing Systems Support Technicain
Information Technology
Chapel Basement
(203)365-7568lyonc@sacredheart.edu
Bridget Lyons, DPS
Professor
Finance
RH 131
(203)365-7673lyonsb@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Lysobey
Cataloger
Library
Library
(203)365-4855lysobeyb@sacredheart.edu
M
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Wenling Ma
Library Multimedia Specialist
Library
Library
(203)396-8287maw@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer MacLeman
Director of Graphic Design
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)371-7887Maclemanj@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Macari
Executive Director of Graduate Programs
MBA
HC 207
(203)416-3512macaria@sacredheart.edu
Robert Machan
Head Coach Women's Volleyball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)814-4473 (non-transferable)machanr@sacredheart.edu

 |