Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Rebecca Liebe
Asst. Director of Internships & Placement JFWCOB
Career Development
McMahon Commons 217
(203) 365-4737lieber@sacredheart.edu
Kathleen Lieblich
Park Ridge Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Park Ridge
(203) 416-3417lieblichk@sacredheart.edu
Chris Lieby
Technical Support Services Supervisor
Information Technology
Academic Bldg- "Factory"
(203) 396-8048Liebyc@sacredheart.edu
Leslie Light
Academic Department Assistant
Philosophy
Theology and Religious Studies
Music
Academic Bldg HC 135
(203)371-7730lightl@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Lilley
Chair / Associate Professor
Sociology
Admin Bldg 237
(203)371-7761lilleys@sacredheart.edu
Ralph Lim, MBA, CFA
Associate Professor
Finance
RH 235
(203)371-7972limr@sacredheart.edu
Hui-Mei Lin
Professor
Music
Acad Bldg MU 104
(203)365-7634linh@sacredheart.edu
David J. Lincoln, MA
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463lincolnd@sacredheart.edu
Jerry Lindsley
Director
SHU Polling Institute
Oakview Dr
(203)374-5059LindsleyJ@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Liotta
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953liottaj@sacredheart.edu

 |