Faculty & Staff Directory

1254 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Karl Lorenz, Ed.D.
Certification Officer
Education
Oakview 225 I
(203)371-7802lorenzk@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Lorenzo
Professesor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634lorenzoe@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Loris
Professor
College Of Arts And Sciences
English
Academic SC 128B
(203)396-8020lorism@sacredheart.edu
Peter Loth
Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220E
(203)365-7562lothp@sacredheart.edu
DiCocco-Beauton Louise
Adjunct Instructor
Government, Politics and Global Studies
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463
Beatriz Lozano
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810lozanob@sacredheart.edu
Sarah Lucas
Student Activities Gradute Assistant
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203) 365-7675lucass@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Luckie
Assoc. Athletic Director/ Co-Head Softball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)371-7982luckiee@sacredheart.edu
Temo Luna-Nevarez
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Marketing and Sport Management
Roncalli Hall 256A
(203) 396-8246lunaneverazc@sacredheart.edu
Scott Lupo
Public Safety Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203) 371-7995lupos@sacredheart.edu

 |