Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Maria Lizano-DiMare
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview 225 C
(203)396-8367Lizanom@sacredheart.edu
Carmen Lloyd
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8100lloydc@sacredheart.edu
George Lombardi
General Manager
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1252 (entire #)lombardi@wshu.org
Pam London
Co-Head Softball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8121
Karl Lorenz
Certification Officer
Education
Oakview 225 I
(203)371-7802lorenzk@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Lorenzo
Professesor
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634lorenzoe@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Loris
Professor
College Of Arts And Sciences
English
Academic SC 128B
(203)396-8020lorism@sacredheart.edu
Peter Loth
Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220E
(203)365-7562lothp@sacredheart.edu
DiCocco-Beauton Louise
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463
Beatriz Lozano
Adjunct
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810lozanob@sacredheart.edu

 |