Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Jerry Lindsley
Director
SHU Polling Institute
Oakview Dr
(203)374-5059LindsleyJ@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Liotta
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953liottaj194@sacredheart.edu
Robert Lisak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755robert@robertlisak.com
Deborah List
Adjunct Professor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416-3942listd@sacredheart.edu
Luc Litwinionek
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Melady Hall Room 235
(203)396-8463litwinionekl@sacredheart.edu
Paul Litwinovich
Chief Engineer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1245 (entire #)paull@wshu.org
Ellen Litwinovich
Traffic Manager
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1248 (entire #)ellenl@wshu.org
Maria Lizano-DiMare
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview 225 C
(203)396-8367Lizanom@sacredheart.edu
Carmen Lloyd
Public Safety Security Officer - Merton
Public Safety
Merton Hall
(203)371-7995lloydc@sacredheart.edu
Jesse Lloyd, MS
Assistant Clinical Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge 02-HS-07
(203)365-4478lloydj@sacredheart.edu

 |