Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Hui-Mei Lin
Professor
Music
Acad Bldg MU 104
(203)365-7634linh@sacredheart.edu
David Lincoln
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463lincolnd@sacredheart.edu
Jerry Lindsley
Director
SHU Polling Institute
Oakview Dr
(203)374-5059LindsleyJ@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Liotta
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953liottaj194@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Liotta
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953liottaj@sacredheart.edu
Robert Lisak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755robert@robertlisak.com
Deborah List
Adjunct Professor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416-3942listd@sacredheart.edu
Luc Litwinionek
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463litwinionekl@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Litwinovich
Traffic Manager
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1248 (entire #)ellenl@wshu.org
Paul Litwinovich
Chief Engineer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1245 (entire #)paull@wshu.org

 |