Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Lois Libby, Ph.D.
Co-Director 5th year Internship Program
Education
Oakview 225 H
(203)365-7636libbyl@sacredheart.edu
Reference Desk Library
*
Library
Library
(203)371-7726
Administraton Library
Reception Area
Library
Library
(203)365-7603
Circulation Desk Library
Circulation Desk
Library
Library
(203)371-7702
Rebecca Liebe
Asst. Director of Internships & Placement JFWCOB
Career Development
McMahon Commons 217
(203) 365-4737lieber@sacredheart.edu
Kathleen Lieblich
Park Ridge Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
Park Ridge
(203) 416-3417lieblichk@sacredheart.edu
Chris Lieby
Technical Support Services Supervisor
Information Technology
Academic Bldg- "Factory"
(203) 396-8048Liebyc@sacredheart.edu
Leslie Light
Academic Department Assistant
Music
Philosophy
Performing Arts
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 135
(203)371-7730
(203) 371-7730
lightl@sacredheart.edu
Stephen J. Lilley, Ph.D.
Chair / Associate Professor
Sociology
Melady Hall Room 237
(203)371-7761lilleys@sacredheart.edu
Ralph Lim
Associate Professor
Finance
RH 235
(203)371-7972limr@sacredheart.edu

 |