Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Danielle Legnard
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808legnardd@sacredheart.edu
Rebecca Lengyel
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710lengyelr@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Lepine
Student Teacher Supervisor
Education
Oakview Drive Trumbull
(203) 371-7800lepines@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Lew
Major Gifts/Capital Campaign Manager WSHU
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr. Trumbull
(203) 365-6604(dial 1 & entire#lewe@sacredheart.edu
Alexandra Lewis
Office Manager Luxembourg
MBA
Luxembourg
00352 22 76 13 33alewis@shu.lu
Deborah Lewis
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844lewisd12@sacredheart.edu
Nathan Lewis, MFA
Assistant Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr Rm 280
(203)396-8060lewisn1963@sacredheart.edu
Ciara Leydon
Associate Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-06
(203) 365-4518leydonc@sacredheart.edu
Xiaohua (Cindy) Li
Director of Digital LibraryTechnology & Services
Library
Library
(203)365-4854lix@sacredheart.edu
Cameron LiDestri
Director ,Individual Gifts
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1257 (entire #)cameronl@wshu.org

 |