Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
David LaRochelle
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC 06C
(203)365-7611larochelled@sacredheart.edu
Bernard Laberee
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870larebeeb@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Lacy
Adjunct Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg 220
(203)371-7770lacyt@sacredheart.edu
Andrea Lamontagne
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 207
(203) 365-4748lamontagnea@sacredheart.edu
Tammy Lampley
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2183(non-transferable)lampleyt@sacredheart.edu
Joshua Lander
Adjunct Professor
Exercise Science
Cambridge
(203)226-2366(non-transferable)landerj@mail.sacredheart.edu
Brian Landy
Adjunct Instructor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203)371-7953landyb@sacredheart.edu
Charles Lane
News Reporter (Long Island)
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0420 (entire #)cLane@wshu.org
Venus Lanham
Shuttle Driver
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027lanhamv@sacredheart.edu
Kittipong Laosethakul, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 259
(203)396-8235Laosethakulk@sacredheart.edu

 |