Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Suri Krieger
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730kriegers@sacredheart.edu
Megan Krusinski
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr M16
(203)396-8109krusinskim@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Kryskiewicz
Operations Manager, Stamford
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Stamford Graduate Center
(203) 569-8442 (non-transferable)kryskiewiczp@sacredheart.edu
Heather Kuhaneck
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-09
(203)396-8238kuhaneckh@sacredheart.edu
Tess Kulstad
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administraton Bldg 235
(203)396-8463kulstadt@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Kuser
Program Director
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1235 (entire #)kuser@wshu.org
Greg Kyrytschenko
Adjunct Faculty
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799
L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
LAB 112
Chemistry
5018
Linda LaCasse
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844
Cathy LaFrance-Lopez
Communications Coordinator
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 100A
(203)365-4776lopezc@sacredheart.edu

 |