Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Larobina
General Counsel
Office of the President
Melady Hall Room119
(203)371-7859larobinam@sacredheart.edu
Mary Latela
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730latelam@sacredheart.edu
Anthony Latina
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4757
Fax: (203)396-8189
latinaa@sacredheart.edu
Rachel Laufer
Orthopaedic Physical Therapy Resident
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181lauferr@sacredheart.edu
Rachel Laufer
Orthopedic Physical Therapy Resident
Physical Therapy
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181lauferr@mail.sacredheart.edu
James Laughlin
Lead Postal Service Technician
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)396-8204laughlinj@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Lausier
Head Coach Wrestling
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)615-3827(non-transferable)lausierA@sacredheart.edu
Chris Lavoie
Acad. Comp. Systems Support Supervisor
Information Technology
Chapel Basement
(203)365-7690lavoiec@sacredheart.edu
Leanna Lawter
Assistant Professor
Management
Roncalli Hall 263
(203)416-3526lawterl@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Lazowski
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220A
(203)365-7615lazowskia@sacredheart.edu

 |