Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

L
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Chris Lavoie
Acad. Comp. Systems Support Supervisor
Information Technology
Chapel Basement
(203)365-7690lavoiec@sacredheart.edu
Leanna Lawter
Assistant Professor
Management
RH 263
(203)416-3526lawterl@sacredheart.edu
Andrew Lazowski
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
SC 220A
(203)365-7615lazowskia@sacredheart.edu
Craig LeMoult
Senior News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1244(entire#)craigl@wshu.org
Marian Leal
Instructor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205B
(203)365-4895lealm@sacredheart.edu
* Learing Resource Center
Office
Library
Cambridge
(203)365-4873*
* Learning Resource Center
Front Desk
Library
Cambridge
(203)365-4872
Joslin Leasca
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844leascaj@sacredheart.edu
Corinne Lee
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-44
(203)365-4476leec91@sacredheart.edu
Hyunjung Lee
Adjunct Instructor
Marketing and Sport Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875leeh3@mail.sacredheart.edu

 |