Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Andy Kolar
Assistant Director of Bands
Pioneer Band
Performing Arts Suite
203-396-8396kolara@sacredheart.edu
Anna Koltypin
Adjunct instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC220
(203)371-7810koltypina@sacredheart.edu
Melanie Koonitsky
Public Safety Security Officer Roncalli Hall
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7995koonotskym@sacredheart.edu
Johannah Kos
GA Technical Support Services
Information Technology
Academic SC 07F
(203)396-8242kosj@sacredheart.edu
Susan Kostopoulos
Program Assistant
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge 2-E-31
(203)416-3950kostopouloss@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Kovar
Director of Part-time Undergraduate Admissions
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Admin Bldg 122
(203)396-8073kovare@sacredheart.edu
Katalin Kozma
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)396-8465kozmak@sacredheart.edu
Marie Krady
Adjunct Instructor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7793kradym@sacredheart.edu
Joan Krchnavy
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
John F. Welch College of Business
Roncalli Hall 241
(203)396-8084krchnavyj@sacredheart.edu
Becky Kregling
Head Coach, Women's Bowling
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8352KreglingB@sacredheart.edu

 |