Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Timothy Beach
Asst Coach Track & Field M/W
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8126beacht@sacredheart.edu
Joel Beal
Assistant Coach Men's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(518) 944-9438bealj3@sacredheart.edu
Walker Beard
Adjunct Trumpet Professor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(915) 241-0828 (non-transferablebeardw@sacredheart.edu
Audrey Beauvais
Dir. 1st Professional Degree,Nursing& Asst Prof.
Nursing
Cambridge - 2-N-04
(203)371-7718beauvaisa@sacredheart.edu
Marlene Beck
Dir. MSN Program & Clinical Asst. Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2187(non-transferable)beckm107@sacredheart.edu
Mark Beekey
Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205E
(203)371-7783beekeym@sacredheart.edu
Keith Belden
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870beldenk@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Beleznay
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7894beleznayj@sacredheart.edu
Sierra Bell
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463bells6@sacredheart.edu
Jill Benedetto
Manager: Office Services
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4834benedettoj@sacredheart.edu

 |