Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mark Beekey
Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 205E
(203)371-7783beekeym@sacredheart.edu
Keith Belden
General Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870beldenk@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Beleznay
Registrar Assistant
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7894beleznayj@sacredheart.edu
Sierra Bell
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Academic Bldg
(203) 396-8463bells6@sacredheart.edu
Jill Benedetto
Manager: Office Services
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-4834benedettoj@sacredheart.edu
Karen Benjamin
Adjunct instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844benjamink@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Benjamini
Affiliate Associate Professor
English
Academic Bldg HC 211
(203)371-7810bejaminib@sacredheart.edu
Benjamin Benson
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995bensonb@sacredheart.edu
John Bequette
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730bequettej@sacredheart.edu
Robert Berry
Social Sciences Librarian
Library
Library
(203)365-4842BerryR@sacredheart.edu

 |