Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kathy Kernstock
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(2030416-3939dkerst@optonline.net
Janice Kessler
Alcohol and Drug Coordinator
Counseling Center
Park Ave House
(203)371-7955kesslerj@sacredheart.edu
John Kichinko
Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995kichinkoj@sacredheart.edu
Johnny Kidd
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7567
Fax: 396-8189
kiddj@sacredheart.edu
Tressa Kinahan
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808torret@sacredheart.edu
Efim Kinber, Ph.D.
Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109B
(203)365-7688kinbere@sacredheart.edu
Eileen King
Financial Analyst
Business Office
Oakview Dr Room 115
(203)365-7665kinge83@sacredheart.edu
Kelly King
Club Sports Graduate Assistant
Club Sports
Hawley Lounge
(203) 396-8281kingk2@sacredheart.edu
Steven Kingsley
Audio Visual Services Coordinator
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC 115
(203)396-8040kingsleys@sacredheart.edu
Michael Kinney
Senior V.P. for Finance & Administration
Finance And Administration
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)371-7872
Fax: (203)371-7805
mike.kinney@sacredheart.edu

 |