Faculty & Staff Directory

1254 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Elizabeth (Libby) Knapik
Head of Information Literacy Programs
Library
Library L204
(203)365-4816knapike@sacredheart.edu
Kimya Knecht, MA
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463knechtk@sacredheart.edu
Kenneth Knies, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 126
(203)371-7806kniesk@sacredheart.edu
Kenneth Koffer
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730Kofferk@sacredheart.edu
Andy Kolar
Assistant Director of Bands
Pioneer Band
Performing Arts Suite
203-396-8396kolara@sacredheart.edu
Anna Koltypin
Adjunct instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC220
(203)371-7810koltypina@sacredheart.edu
Melanie Koonitsky
Public Safety Security Officer - Roncalli
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203) 416-3424koonitskym@sacredheart.edu
Johannah Kos
GA Technical Support Services
Information Technology
Academic SC 07F
(203)396-8242kosj@sacredheart.edu
Susan Kostopoulos
Program Assistant
Healthcare Informatics
Cambridge 2-E-31
(203)416-3950kostopouloss@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Kovar
Director of Corporate Recruitment
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Admin Bldg 122
(203)396-8073kovare@sacredheart.edu

 |