Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Beth Keane
Assistant to Director
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408keanee@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Kelleher
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 1-1
(203)365-4472kelleherj@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Kelly
Associate Director
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 108
(203)396-8494kellym1@sacredheart.edu
Kerry Kelly
Adjunct Instructor
Social Work
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941kellyk4@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ann Kelly
Business Unit Manager
Information Technology
SC04 Academic Building Academic Bldg SC 04
(203)365-7556kellya@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Kelly, Ph.D.
Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC127
(203) 396-8368kellyc@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Kennedy
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770kennedyt236@sacrdheart.edu
Edward Kennedy
Graduate Assistant
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203) 371-7812kennedye2545@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Kenney
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203) 371-7730kenneym@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Keogh
Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995keoghm@sacredheart.edu

 |