Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Thomas Kennedy
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770kennedyt236@sacrdheart.edu
Edward Kennedy
Graduate Assistant
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203) 371-7812kennedye2545@sacredheart.edu
Todd Kennedy
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203) 371-7730kennedyt4@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Kenney
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203) 371-7730kenneym@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Keogh
Public Safety Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995keoghm@sacredheart.edu
Kathy Kernstock
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(2030416-3939dkerst@optonline.net
Janice Kessler
Alcohol & Drug Intervention & Prevention Specialist
Counseling Center
The Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7955kesslerj@sacredheart.edu
John Kichinko
Public Safety Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995kichinkoj@sacredheart.edu
Johnny Kidd
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7567
Fax: 396-8189
kiddj@sacredheart.edu
Sean Kim
Orthopedic Physical Therapy Resident
Physical Therapy
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181kims260@sacredheart.edu

 |