Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kristin Keneally
Development Coordinator
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203) 416-3049keneallyk@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Kennedy
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770kennedyt236@sacrdheart.edu
Edward Kennedy
Graduate Assistant
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203) 371-7812kennedye2545@sacredheart.edu
Todd Kennedy
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203) 371-7730kennedyt4@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Kenney
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203) 371-7730kenneym@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Keogh
Public Safety Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995keoghm@sacredheart.edu
Wendy Kerner
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU 104
(203) 365-7634kernerk@sacredheart.edu
Kathy Kernstock
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(2030416-3939dkerst@optonline.net
Janice Kessler, MSSW, LCSW, MAC
Alcohol & Drug Intervention & Prevention Specialist
Counseling Center
The Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7955kesslerj@sacredheart.edu
John Kichinko
Public Safety Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995kichinkoj@sacredheart.edu

 |