Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Johnny Kidd
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7567
Fax: 396-8189
kiddj@sacredheart.edu
Tressa Kinahan
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808torret@sacredheart.edu
Efim Kinber
Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109B
(203)365-7688kinbere@sacredheart.edu
Eileen King
Financial Analyst
Business Office
Oakview Dr Room 115
(203)365-7665kinge83@sacredheart.edu
Kelly King
Club Sports Graduate Assistant
Club Sports
Hawley Lounge
(203) 396-8281kingk2@sacredheart.edu
Michael Kinney
Senior V.P. for Finance & Administration
Finance And Administration
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)371-7872
Fax: (203)371-7805
mike.kinney@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Kinsman
Public Safety Officer- Cambridge
Public Safety
Cambridge DPS Office
(203)416-3538Public
Stephane Kirven
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7644kirvens@sacredheart.edu
Suzanne Kittredge
Clinical Education Program Assistant
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-31
(203) 396-8257kittredges8@sacredheart.edu
Patricia (Trish) Klauser
Executive Director -Career Development & Placement
Career Development
McMahon Commons 2nd Floor
(203)371-7978klauserp@sacredheart.edu

 |