Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Edward Kennedy
Graduate Assistant
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203) 371-7812kennedye2545@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Kennedy
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770kennedyt236@sacrdheart.edu
Matthew Kenney
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203) 371-7730kenneym@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Keogh
Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995keoghm@sacredheart.edu
Kathy Kernstock
Clinical Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(2030416-3939dkerst@optonline.net
Janice Kessler
Alcohol and Drug Coordinator
Counseling Center
Park Ave House
(203)371-7955kesslerj@sacredheart.edu
John Kichinko
Assistant Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995kichinkoj@sacredheart.edu
Johnny Kidd
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7567
Fax: 396-8189
kiddj@sacredheart.edu
Tressa Kinahan
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808torret@sacredheart.edu
Efim Kinber
Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109B
(203)365-7688kinbere@sacredheart.edu

 |