Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kevin Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730johnsonk1220@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ellen Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-08
(203)396-8210JohnsonM@sacredheart.edu
Latisha Johnson
Shuttle Driver Cambridge P/T
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027johnsonl2281@sacredheart.edu
Michelle I. Johnson, ED.D., BSN
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2181 (non-transferable)johnsonm63@sacredheart.edu
Frederick Johnston
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870johnstonf@sacredheart.edu
Keith Johnston
Director of Bands
Pioneer Band
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-4767johnstonk@sacredheart.edu
William Jones
Public Safety Security Officer Taft
Public Safety
Taft
(203)371-7995
Greg Jones
GA Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106
William Joyce
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853SP-joycew@sacredheart.edu
K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
‌Joanne Kabak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755kabakj@sacredheart.edu

 |