Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Daniel Katz
Morning Edition Producer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1236(entire #)dkatz@wshu.org
Ross Kaye
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203) 371-7799kayer@sacredheart.edu
Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.
Director
Volunteer Programs
Academic Bldg SU100
(203)365-7622kayem@sacredheart.edu
Beth Keane
Assistant to Director
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408keanee@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Kelleher
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 1-1
(203)365-4472kelleherj@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Kelly
Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC127
(203) 396-8368kellyc@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Kelly
Associate Director
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 108
(203)396-8494kellym1@sacredheart.edu
Kerry Kelly
Adjunct Instructor
Social Work
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941kellyk4@mail.sacredheart.edu
Ann Kelly
Business Unit Manager
Information Technology
SC04 Academic Building Academic Bldg SC 04
(203)365-7556kellya@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Kennedy
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770kennedyt236@sacrdheart.edu

 |