Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
William Joyce
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853SP-joycew@sacredheart.edu
K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
‌Joanne Kabak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755kabakj@sacredheart.edu
Denise Kaiser
Adjunct Instructor
History
Melady Hall
(203)396-8463kaiserd@sacredheart.edu
Armen Kaladjian
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Melday Hall Room 235
(203)396-8463kaladjiana@sacredheart.edu
Jaya Kannan
Director of Digital Learning
Digital Learning
Library - 2nd floor
(203)365-7613kannanj@sacredheart.edu
Sue Kanuch
Acad. Dept. Asst- Mgmt/Mktg and Sport Mgmt
Marketing and Sport Management
Management
RH 257
(203)371-7875kanuchs@sacredheart.edu
Nicholas Kapoor
Adjunct Professor
Government
Politics and Global Studies
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)0396-8463
(203)371-7770
kapoorn@sacredheart.edu
Jo-Marie Kasinak
Instructor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217
(203)371-7780kasinakj@sacredheart.edu
Leo Katsetos
Sr. Assoc. Athletic Director /Head Athletic Training
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8353katsetosl@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Katz
Morning Edition Producer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1236(entire #)dkatz@wshu.org

 |