Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Devra Jaffe-Berkowitz
Adjunct Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730jaffe-berkowitzd@sacredheart.edu
Neetu Jain
Programmer Analyst
Information Technology
Academic Bldg SC06C
(203)365-4453jainn@sacredheart.edu
Kelly Jambo
Director,1st yr & Transfer Students
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall Room 106
(203)365-7581jambok@sacredheart.edu
Donald James
Assistant Coach Mens & Womens Golf
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917jamesd5@sacredheart.edu
Amy Jansen
Business & Web Experience Librarian
Library
Library
(203)365-4818jansena@sacredheart.edu
Mark Jareb, Ph.D.
Chair /Assoc. Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg. SC 217D
(203)371-7782jarebm@sacredheart.edu
Alka Jauhari
Assistant Professor
Government And Politics
Administration Bldg 232
(203)365-4754jauharia@sacredheart.edu
James Jeffers
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)864-5186 (non-transferable)jeffersj@sacredheart.edu
Jing Jiang
Assistant Professor
Finance
Roncalli Hall 205
(203) 396-8248jiangj@sacredheart.edu
Dennis Johnsky
Public Safety Security Officer Taft
Public Safety
Taft
(203)371-7995johnskyd@sacredheart.edu

 |