Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michelle Johnson
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2181 (non-transferable)johnsonm63@sacredheart.edu
Latisha Johnson
Shuttle Driver Cambridge P/T
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027johnsonl2281@sacredheart.edu
Mary-Ellen Johnson, OTD, MAHSM, OTR/L
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-08
(203)396-8210JohnsonM@sacredheart.edu
Keith Johnston
Director of Bands
Pioneer Band
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-4767johnstonk@sacredheart.edu
Greg Jones
GA Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106
William Jones
Public Safety Security Officer -Merton Hall
Public Safety
Merton Hall
(203)371-7995jonesw@sacredheart.edu
William Joyce
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853SP-joycew@sacredheart.edu
K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
‌Joanne Kabak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755kabakj@sacredheart.edu
Denise A. Kaiser, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
History
Melady Hall
(203)396-8463kaiserd@sacredheart.edu
Armen Kaladjian
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Melday Hall Room 235
(203)396-8463kaladjiana@sacredheart.edu

 |