Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
William Jones
Public Safety Security Officer -Merton Hall
Public Safety
Merton Hall
(203)371-7995jonesw@sacredheart.edu
Greg Jones
GA Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106
William Joyce
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853SP-joycew@sacredheart.edu
K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
‌Joanne Kabak
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755kabakj@sacredheart.edu
Denise A. Kaiser, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
History
Melady Hall
(203)396-8463kaiserd@sacredheart.edu
Armen Kaladjian
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Melday Hall Room 235
(203)396-8463kaladjiana@sacredheart.edu
Jaya Kannan, Ph.D.
Director of Digital Learning
Digital Learning
Library - 2nd floor
(203)365-7613kannanj@sacredheart.edu
Sue Kanuch
Acad. Dept. Asst- Mgmt/Mktg and Sport Mgmt
Management
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 257
(203)371-7875kanuchs@sacredheart.edu
Nicholas Kapoor
Adjunct Instructor
Mathematics
Government
Politics and Global Studies
Melady Hall Room 235 B
(203)371-7770
(203)396-8463
kapoorn@sacredheart.edu
Jo-Marie Kasinak
Instructor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217
(203)371-7780kasinakj@sacredheart.edu

 |