Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

K
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Armen Kaladjian
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463kaladjiana@sacredheart.edu
Jaya Kannan
Director of Digital Learning
Digital Learning
Library - 2nd floor
(203)365-7613kannanj@sacredheart.edu
Susan Kanuch
Acad. Dept. Asst- Mgmt/Mktg and Sport Mgmt
Management
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 257
(203)371-7875kanuchs@sacredheart.edu
Leo Katsetos
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr M16
(203)396-8353katsetosl@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Katz
Morning Edition Producer
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1236(entire #)dkatz@wshu.org
Matthew Kaye
Director
Volunteer Programs
Academic Bldg SU100
(203)365-7622kayem@sacredheart.edu
Ross Kaye
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203) 371-7799kayer@sacredheart.edu
Beth Keane
Assistant to Director
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408keanee@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Kelleher
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 1-1
(203)365-4472kelleherj@sacredheart.edu
Morgan Kelly
Associate Director
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 108
(203)396-8494kellym1@sacredheart.edu

 |