Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mark Jareb, Ph.D.
Chair /Assoc. Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg. SC 217D
(203)371-7782jarebm@sacredheart.edu
Alka Jauhari, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Government
Politics and Global Studies
Melady Hall Room 232
(203)365-4754jauharia@sacredheart.edu
Jing Jiang
Assistant Professor
Finance
Roncalli Hall 252
(203) 396-8248jiangj@sacredheart.edu
Ashley Johns
Admission Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203)365-4794johnsa@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730johnsonk1220@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ellen Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-O-08
(203)396-8210JohnsonM@sacredheart.edu
Michelle I. Johnson, ED.D., BSN
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2181 (non-transferable)johnsonm63@sacredheart.edu
Keith Johnston
Director of Bands
Pioneer Band
Performing Arts Suite
(203)365-4767johnstonk@sacredheart.edu
William Jones
Public Safety Security Officer -Merton Hall
Public Safety
Merton Hall
(203)371-7995jonesw@sacredheart.edu
Greg Jones
GA Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8106

 |