Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

I
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Rehabilitation Intergrated
n/a
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Cambridge
(203)396-8042
Susan Iovino
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844Iovinos@sacredheart.edu
John Irby
Cambridge Outtakes
Chartwells Dining
Cambridge
(203)416-3534
Pamela Ivey
Paralegal
Office of the President
Melady Hall Room 119
(203)396-8461Iveyp@sacredheart.edu
Anand Iyer
Adjunct Instructor
Finance
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7953Iyera@mail.sacredheart.edu
Marc Izzo
Executive Director of University Construction
Facilities Management And Construction
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)396-8467izzom2@sacredheart.edu
J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Drayke Jackson
Audio Video Services Coordinator
Audio Visual
Academic Bldg HC 115
(203) 396-8040jacksond118@sacredheart.edu
Dennis Jackson
Supervisor- Maintence Trades
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 365-7529jacksond2292@sacredheart.edu
Pearl Jacobs
Associate Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)371-7764jacobsp@sacredheart.edu
Richard Jacobson
Asst Coach Womens Bowling
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8352jacobsonr@sacredheart.edu

 |