Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

J
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kelly Jambo
Director,1st yr & Transfer Students
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall Room 106
(203)365-7581jambok@sacredheart.edu
Donald James
Assistant Coach Mens & Womens Golf
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917jamesd5@sacredheart.edu
Amy Jansen
Business & Web Experience Librarian
Library
Library
(203)365-4818jansena@sacredheart.edu
Mark Jareb
Chair /Assoc. Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg. SC 217D
(203)371-7782jarebm@sacredheart.edu
Alka Jauhari
Assistant Professor
Government And Politics
Administration Bldg 232
(203)365-4754jauharia@sacredheart.edu
Jing Jiang
Assistant Professor
Finance
Roncalli Hall 205
(203) 396-8248jiangj@sacredheart.edu
Dennis Johnsky
Public Safety Security Officer Taft
Public Safety
Taft
(203)371-7995johnskyd@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Johnson
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2181 (non-transferable)johnsonm63@sacredheart.edu
Latisha Johnson
Shuttle Driver Cambridge P/T
Student Union
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8027johnsonl2281@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Johnson
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730johnsonk1220@sacredheart.edu

 |