Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Pamela Howard
Senior Clinical Practitioner / Charge
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203)371-7838howardp@sacredheart.edu
Louis Howe
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730howel@sacredheart.edu
Cheryl Huber
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 112
(203)365-7602huberc@sacredheart.edu
Marie Hulme
Instructor, Director,Virtual Public Square Project
English
Academic Bldg HC 221N
(203)396-8450hulmem@sacredheart.edu
Gail Hunt
Outreach & Development Coordinator
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1251(entire #)ghunt@wshu.org
Brad Hurlbut
Deputy Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)365-7526hurlbutb@sacredheart.edu
Chelsea Huskins
Nurse Practioner
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203) 371-7838huskinsc@sacredheart.edu
I
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Iannazzi
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)371-7899iannazzim@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Ianniello
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853ianniellod@sacredheart.edu
* Info LIne
Weather Related Information
Public Safety
*
(203)365-SNOW(7669)

 |