Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Chelsea Huskins
Nurse Practioner
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203) 371-7838huskinsc@sacredheart.edu
I
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Iannazzi
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)371-7899iannazzim@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Ianniello
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853ianniellod@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ignagni
Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 396-8360ignagnim@sacredheart.edu
* Info LIne
Weather Related Information
Public Safety
*
(203)365-SNOW(7669)
Information Booth
Public Safety
Main Entrance booth
371-7995 (on campus 5996)infobooth@sacredheart.edu
William Ingersol
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8232ingersolw@sacredheart.ed.u
Susan Iovino
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844Iovinos@sacredheart.edu
John Irby
Cambridge Outtakes
Chartwells Dining
Cambridge
(203)416-3534
Pamela Ivey
Paralegal
Office of the President
Melady Hall Room 119
(203)396-8461Iveyp@sacredheart.edu

 |