Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Marie A. Hulme, M.A., M.A.T
Instructor, Director,Virtual Public Square Project
English
Academic Bldg HC 221N
(203)396-8450hulmem@sacredheart.edu
Gail Hunt
Outreach & Development Coordinator
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1251(entire #)ghunt@wshu.org
Brad Hurlbut
Deputy Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)365-7526hurlbutb@sacredheart.edu
Chelsea Huskins
Nurse Practioner
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203) 371-7838huskinsc@sacredheart.edu
I
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Iannazzi
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)371-7899iannazzim@sacredheart.edu
Daniel Ianniello
Advisor and Board member
Center for Strategic Planning for non-profit Orgs.
Oakview Dr 1st Floor
(203)371-7853ianniellod@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ignagni
Instructor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203) 396-8360ignagnim@sacredheart.edu
* Info LIne
Weather Related Information
Public Safety
*
(203)365-SNOW(7669)
Information Booth
Public Safety
Main Entrance booth
371-7995 (on campus 5996)infobooth@sacredheart.edu
William Ingersol
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8232ingersolw@sacredheart.ed.u

 |