Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Arne Baruca
Assistant Professor
Marketing and Sport Management
RH 262
(203)416-3463barucaa@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Bashar
Traffic Manager Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0437(entire #)jennifer@wshu.org
Jonathan Basti
Head Coach Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7563bastij@sacredheart.edu
Ben Batchelder
Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)365-7672batchelderb@sacredheart.edu
Karen Bauce
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844baucek@sacredheart.edu
Karen Bauco
Systems Support Coordinator
Admissions - Graduate
Curtiss Hall 201
(203)365-4734baucok@sacredheart.edu
Timothy Beach
Asst Coach Track & Field M/W
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8126beacht@sacredheart.edu
Joel Beal
Assistant Coach Men's Ice Hockey
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(518) 944-9438bealj3@sacredheart.edu
Walker Beard
Adjunct Trumpet Professor
Music
Performing Arts Suite
(915) 241-0828 (non-transferablebeardw@sacredheart.edu
Marlene Beck, DNP
Dir. MSN Program & Clinical Asst. Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2187(non-transferable)beckm107@sacredheart.edu

 |