Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Stephen Barrante
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737barrantes@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Barrett
Risk Manager
Office of the President
Admin Bldg #120
(203)396-8046Barrettj@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Barroso
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7604barrosoj@sacredheart.edu
Kirk Bartholomew
Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217B
(203)371-7740bartholomewk@sacredheart.edu
Arne Baruca
Assistant Professor
Sports Marketing
RH 262
(203)416-3463barucaa@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Bashar
Traffic Manager Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-0437(entire #)jennifer@wshu.org
Jonathan Basti
Head Coach Lacrosse
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7563bastij@sacredheart.edu
Ben Batchelder
Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr M16
(203)365-7672batchelderb@sacredheart.edu
Efrin Batres
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Karen Bauco
Systems Support Coordinator
Admissions - Graduate
Curtiss Hall 201
(203)365-4734baucok@sacredheart.edu

 |