Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Jeremy Hewitt
Engineering Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1438(entire#)jeremy@wshu.org
Brian Higgerson
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844higgersonb@sacredheart.edu
Kenneth Higgins
Director of Student Financial Assistance
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 105 D
(203)365-7510higginsk2288@sacredheart.edu
Michael Higgins, Ph.D.
Vice President for Mission and Catholic Identity
Mission and Catholic Identity
Melady Hall
(203)371-7902higginsmw@sacredheart.edu
Annette Hird(Carbone)
Academic Grants Writer
Foundations and Grants
Cambridge 2-E-15
(203)396-8216hirda@sacredheart.edu
Stuart Holmes
GA
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall Room 101
(203) 365-4764holmess@gmail.com
Deborah Holt
Asst Cheerleading Coach/Adjunct Professor
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7770fressolad@sacredheart.edu
Sandra Honda Adams, M.S.
Associate Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109C
(203)371-7791hondas@sacredheart.edu
Jaclyn Hongo
Academic Department Assistant
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737hongoj@sacredheart.edu
Elaine Honychurch
Financial Services Supervisor
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100C
(203)396-8074honychurche@sacredheart.edu

 |