Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Stuart Holmes
GA
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall Room 101
(203) 365-4764holmess@gmail.com
Deborah Holt
Asst Cheerleading Coach/Adjunct Professor
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 371-7917/ 371-7770fressolad@sacredheart.edu
Mary Ellen Holtgrewe
Admin.Asst. to the V. Pres. for Univ. Advancement
University Advancement
Cambridge drive
(203)365-7628holtgrewem@sacredheart.edu
Sandy Honda
Associate Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109C
(203)371-7791hondas@sacredheart.edu
Jaclyn Hongo
Academic Department Assistant
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737hongoj@sacredheart.edu
Elaine Honychurch
Financial Services Supervisor
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100C
(203)396-8074honychurche@sacredheart.edu
Susan Horahan
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2-D-04
(203) 365-4888horahans@sacredheart.edu
Megan Houlihan-Aceto
Assoc. Dir. of Volunteer Prog. & Service Learning
Volunteer Programs
Academic Bldg SU 100
(203)396-8398houlihanm@sacredheart.edu
Pamela Howard
Senior Clinical Practitioner / Charge
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203)371-7838howardp@sacredheart.edu
Louis Howe
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730howel@sacredheart.edu

 |