Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Sandy Honda
Associate Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109C
(203)371-7791hondas@sacredheart.edu
Jaclyn Hongo
Academic Department Assistant
Art and Design
Oakview Dr 284
(203)371-7737hongoj@sacredheart.edu
Elaine Honychurch
Financial Services Supervisor
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 100C
(203)396-8074honychurche@sacredheart.edu
Susan Horahan
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2-D-04
(203) 365-4888horahans@sacredheart.edu
Megan Houlihan-Aceto
Assoc. Dir. of Volunteer Prog. & Service Learning
Volunteer Programs
Academic Bldg SU 100
(203)396-8398houlihanm@sacredheart.edu
Pamela Howard
Senior Clinical Practitioner / Charge
Health Services
Wellness Ctr.
(203)371-7838howardp@sacredheart.edu
Louis Howe
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730howel@sacredheart.edu
Cheryl Huber
Admissions Counselor
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall 112
(203)365-7602huberc@sacredheart.edu
Marie Hulme
Instructor, Director,Virtual Public Square Project
English
Academic Bldg HC 221N
(203)396-8450hulmem@sacredheart.edu
Gail Hunt
Outreach & Development Coordinator
WSHU (offices)
Oakview Dr.
(203)371-1251(entire #)ghunt@wshu.org

 |