Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Marla Heath
ESL Adjunct Instructor
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg SC 231B
(203)253-2907 ( non-transferable)heathm@sacredheart.edu
Sean Heffron
Director of Student Experience
John F. Welch College of Business
Roncalli Hall 253
(203)416-3440heffrons@sacredheart.edu
Nathan Hein
Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941heinn@mail.sacredheart.edu
Velma Heller
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225E
(203)365-7576hellerv@sacredheart.edu
Edward Hendricks
Clinical Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 F
(203)365-7517hendrickse@sacredheart.edu
Joy Herbst
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844herbstj@sacredheart.edu
Deborah Herrick
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Dr. Trumbull
(203) 371-7800herrickd@sacredheart.edu
Mark Herz
ATC Host/Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1237 (entire#)MarkH@WSHU.org
Jeremy Hewitt
Engineering Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1438(entire#)jeremy@wshu.org
Thomas Hicks
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7730hickst@sacredheart.edu

 |