Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
David Harvey
Adjunct Instructor,SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)caitlin.merritt@gmail.com
Shelley Hassman- Kadish
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1242 (entire #)shassman@wshu.org
Janine Hatch
Clinical Physical Therapist
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Physical Therapy
Cambridge PT Clinic
(203)396-8181
(203)396-8042
hatchj@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Hatrick
Payroll Assistant
Payroll
Oakview Dr
(203)371-7979hatrickc@sacredheart.edu
William Haug
Director of Enrollment Marketing
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall Room 206
(203)365-4836haugw@sacredheart.edu
Kelley Hayes
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Accounts Payable
Oakview Dr Room 135B
(203)365-7643hayesk@sacredheart.edu
Bob Healey
Head Equipment Manager
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr M15
(203)396-8147healeyr2@sacredheart
Kim Healy
Adjunct Professor
Sociology
Melady Hall Room 235
(203)396-8463khealyshu@aol.com
Paul Healy
Exec. Dir. of ER Mangagement, Public Safety & Office moves.
Public Safety
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)396-6911healyp2@sacredheart.edu
Kathleen Healy, MA, RD, CD-N, NCC
Nutritionist/Counselor
Counseling Center
The Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7955healyk99@sacredheart.edu

 |