Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kelley Hayes
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Accounts Payable
Oakview Dr
(203)365-7643hayesk@sacredheart.edu
Bob Healey
Head Equipment Manager
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr M15
(203)396-8147healeyr2@sacredheart
Kathleen Healy
Nutritionist/Counselor
Counseling Center
Park Ave House
(203)371-7955healyk99@sacredheart.edu
Paul Healy
Exec. Dir. of Office Moves, Set-uos & P. S.
Public Safety
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)396-6911healyp2@sacredheart.edu
Kim Healy
Adjunct Professor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203)396-8463khealyshu@aol.com
Eileen Heaphy
Adjunct Instructor
Government And Politics
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463heaphye@sacredheart.edu
Marla Heath
ESL Adjunct Instructor
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg SC 231B
(203)253-2907 ( non-transferable)heathm@sacredheart.edu
Anne Heath
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808heatha@sacredheart.edu
Sean Heffron
Director of Student Experience
John F. Welch College of Business
Roncalli Hall 253
(203)416-3440heffrons@sacredheart.edu
Nathan Hein
Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941heinn@mail.sacredheart.edu

 |