Faculty & Staff Directory

1296 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Dhia A. Habboush, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117D
(203)371-7933habboushd@sacredheart.edu
Seth Hagymasi, PT, DPT
Clinical Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy
Cambridge PT Clinic
(203)396-8042hagymasis@sacredheart.edu
Tiffany Hajdasz
Head Equestrian Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4807hajdaszt@sacredheart.edu
Lola Halperin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-0-3
(203)416-3796halperinl@sacredheart.edu
Ronald Hamel
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4727hamelr@sacredheart.edu
Philip Hammer
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology
I.T. Suite SC 07
(203) 365-7539hammerp@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Hampton
P/T Reference Librarian
Library
Library
(203)371-7726hamptonb@sacredheart.edu
Carol Hampton
Instructor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221G
(203)396-8231hamptonc@sacredheart.edu
Ranese Harden
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710hardenr@sacredheart.edu
Alice Hardison
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870

 |