Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Veronica Hart
Assistant to the Dean
Isabelle Farrington College of Education
Oakview 1-6
(203)365-4791hartv@sacredheart.edu
Brian Hartley
Guitar Teacher
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634HartleyB@sacredheart.edu
David Harvey
Adjunct Instructor,SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)caitlin.merritt@gmail.com
Shelley Hassman- Kadish
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1242 (entire #)shassman@wshu.org
Janine Hatch
Clinical Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy
Cambridge PT Clinic
(203)396-8042hatchj@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Hatrick
Payroll Assistant
Payroll
Oakview Dr
(203)371-7979hatrickc@sacredheart.edu
William Haug
Communications Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
Curtis Hall
(203)365-4836haugw@sacredheart.edu
Kelley Hayes
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Accounts Payable
Oakview Dr
(203)365-7643hayesk@sacredheart.edu
Bob Healey
Head Equipment Manager
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr M15
(203)396-8147healeyr2@sacredheart
Kathleen Healy
Nutritionist/Counselor
Counseling Center
Park Ave House
(203)371-7955healyk99@sacredheart.edu

 |