Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kristyn Hanewicz
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8109hanewiczk@sacredheart.edu
Ranese Harden
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710hardenr@sacredheart.edu
Rob Hardy
Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
administration Bldg 201
(203)396-8390hardyr@sacredheart.edu
Michele Harovas
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939harovasm@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Harris
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808harrisk14@sacredheart.edu
Virginia Harris
Executive Director of Foundations & Grants
Foundations and Grants
Cambridge
(203)371-7958harrisv@sacredheart.edu
Veronica Hart
Assistant to the Dean
Isabelle Farrington College of Education
Oakview 1-6
(203)365-4791hartv@sacredheart.edu
Brian Hartley
Guitar Teacher
Music
Academic Bldg
(203)365-7634HartleyB@sacredheart.edu
David Harvey
Adjunct Instructor,SJF
Theology and Religious Studies
Stamford
(203)322-5331(non-transferable)caitlin.merritt@gmail.com
Shelley Hassman- Kadish
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1242 (entire #)shassman@wshu.org

 |