Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ronald Hamel
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4727hamelr@sacredheart.edu
Philip Hammer
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology
I.T. Suite SC 07
(203) 365-7539hammerp@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Hampton
P/T Reference Librarian
Library
Library
(203)371-7726hamptonb@sacredheart.edu
Kristyn Hanewicz
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 396-8109hanewiczk@sacredheart.edu
Ranese Harden
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710hardenr@sacredheart.edu
Rob Hardy
Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
administration Bldg 201
(203)396-8390hardyr@sacredheart.edu
Michele Harovas
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939harovasm@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Harris
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808harrisk14@sacredheart.edu
Virginia Harris
Executive Director of Foundations & Grants
Foundations and Grants
Cambridge
(203)371-7958harrisv@sacredheart.edu
Veronica Hart
Assistant to the Dean
Isabelle Farrington College of Education
Oakview 1-6
(203)365-4791hartv@sacredheart.edu

 |