Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
June-Ann Greeley
Associate Professor /Dir of MARS program
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 132
(203)371-7713greeleyj@sacredheart.edu
Karin Greene
Program Assistant
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408 (non-transferable)greenek@sacredheart.edu
Beau Greer
Assoc Prof/Dir. Grad Exercise Science & Nutrition
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-22
(203)396-8064greerb@sacredheart.edu
Jill Grewcock
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844grewcockj@sacredheart.edu
Martha Griffin
Adjunct instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 240
(203)371-7755griffinm@sacredheart.edu
Denise Griffin
Adjunct Instructor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC119
(203) 371-7730griffind@sacredheart.edu
Richard Grigg
Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 131
(203)371-7839griggr@sacredheart.edu
Jason Grimes
Clinical Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-25
(203)396-8018grimesj@sacredheart.edu
Chelsea Grindrod
Campus Access Control Officer
Public Safety
Main Entrance booth
(203)371-7995 (on campus 5996)barrettc1247@sacredheart.edu
Emily Grobmyer
Angelo Roncalli Hall Residential Hall Director
Residential Life
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3423grobmyere@sacredheart.edu

 |