Faculty & Staff Directory

1254 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ryan Gunningsmith
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(2030396-8144gunningsmithr@sacredheart.edu
Christina Gunther
Director,Global Programs & Assessment
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2-HS-10
(203)371-7948guntherc@sacredheart.edu
Chun(Grace) Guo
Assistant Professor
Management
RH256B
(203)416-3462chun-guog@sacredheart.edu
Pamela Gupta
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203) 371-7799guptap6@sacredheart.edu
H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Haase
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
Athletics Communications
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4464haasem@sacredheart.edu
Dhia A. Habboush, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 A
(203)371-7933habboushd@sacredheart.edu
Seth Hagymasi, PT, DPT, OCS
Clinical Physical Therapist
Physical Therapy
Cambridge PT Clinic
(203)396-8042hagymasis@sacredheart.edu
Tiffany Hajdasz
Head Equestrian Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4807hajdaszt@sacredheart.edu
Lola Halperin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-0-3
(203)416-3796halperinl@sacredheart.edu
Ron Hamel, MA
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4727hamelr@sacredheart.edu

 |