Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

H
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Tiffany Hajdasz
Head Equestrian Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4807hajdaszt@sacredheart.edu
Lola Halperin
Clinical Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-0-3
(203)416-3796halperinl@sacredheart.edu
Ronald Hamel
Lecturer
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4727hamelr@sacredheart.edu
Philip Hammer
Senior Systems Analyst
Information Technology
I.T. Suite SC 07
(203) 365-7539hammerp@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Hampton
P/T Reference Librarian
Library
Library
(203)371-7726hamptonb@sacredheart.edu
Ranese Harden
Lighthouse
Mission and Catholic Identity
Academic Bldg
(203) 365-4710hardenr@sacredheart.edu
Rob Hardy
Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources
administration Bldg 201
(203)396-8390hardyr@sacredheart.edu
Michele Harovas
Clinical Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)416-3939harovasm@sacredheart.edu
Virginia Harris
Executive Director of Foundations & Grants
Foundations and Grants
Cambridge
(203)371-7958harrisv@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Harris
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808harrisk14@sacredheart.edu

 |