Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Chelsea Grindrod
Campus Access Control Officer
Public Safety
Main Entrance booth
(203)371-7995 (on campus 5996)barrettc1247@sacredheart.edu
Emily Grobmyer
Angelo Roncalli Hall Residential Hall Director
Residential Life
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3423grobmyere@sacredheart.edu
Frances Grodzinsky
Professor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109G
(203)371-7776grodzinskyf@sacredheart.edu
Carolyn Guarino
Patient Coordinator
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8181
Mike Guastelle
Assoc. Athletic Dir. / Head Coach, WomanTennis
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)371-7885guastellem@sacredheart.edu
Cindy Guillen
Administrative Assistant
Education
Oakview Drive
(203) 371-7808guillenc@sacredheart.edu
Andra Gumbus
Chair, Associate Professor
Management
RH 214
(203)396-8271gumbusa@sacredheart.edu
Christina Gunther
Director,Global Programs & Assessment
College of Health Professions
Cambridge 2-HS-10
(203)371-7948guntherc@sacredheart.edu
Chun(Grace) Guo
Assistant Professor
Management
RH256B
(203)416-3462chun-guog@sacredheart.edu
Pamela Gupta
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203) 371-7799guptap6@sacredheart.edu

 |