Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Scott Grandpre
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7647scgrandpre@gmail.com
Tanya Grant
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)396-8362grantt266@sacredheart.edu
Ruth Grant, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7506grantr@sacredheart.edu
Margaret Gray
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844graym772@sacredheart.edu
Towanda Gray
Public Safety Dispatcher
Public Safety
Academic Bldg P.S.O.
(203)371-7995MelvinT@sacredheart.edu
June-Ann Greeley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor /Dir of MARS program
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 132
(203)371-7713greeleyj@sacredheart.edu
Karin Greene
Program Assistant
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408 (non-transferable)greenek@sacredheart.edu
Beau Greer
Assoc Prof/Dir. Grad Exercise Science & Nutrition
Exercise Science
Cambridge 2-ES-22
(203)396-8064greerb@sacredheart.edu
Jill Grewcock
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844grewcockj@sacredheart.edu
Martha Griffin
Adjunct instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755griffinm@sacredheart.edu

 |