Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Lisa Gockley
Director of Employee Benefits
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 208
(203)371-7921gockleyl@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Godin
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844mgodin@snet.net
Gerald Goehring
Executive Director
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theatre
(203)371-7926goehringg@sacredheart.edu
Kaomi Goetz
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-6604(entire #)
Greg Golda
Clinical Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 216
(203)365-7631goldag@sacredheart.edu
Suzanne Golub
Academic Department Assistant
Communication
Admin 240
(203)371-7755golubs1506@sacredheart.edu
Maria Gomes
Custodian
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203) 371-7870gomesm4@mail.sacredheart.edu
Hema Gopalakrishnan
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220C
(203)371-7939gopalakrishnanh@sacredheart.edu
Kimberlee Gorton
Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941gortonk5@sacredheart.edu
Janine Goss
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808gossj@sacredheart.edu

 |