Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
George Goss
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 221
(203)371-7773gossg@sacredheart.edu
Sidney Gottlieb
Professor
Communication
Admin 228
(203)365-7638gottliebs@sacredheart.edu
Sam Gountas
Mail Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8204gountass@sacredheart.edu
Charlotte Gradie
Professor
History
Adm 222
(203)371-7847gradiec@sacredheart.edu
Scott Grandpre
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-7647grandpres@sacredheart.edu
Ruth Grant
Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-7506grantr@sacredheart.edu
Tanya Grant
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg HC 219
(203)396-8362grantt266@sacredheart.edu
Towanda Gray
Dispatcher
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995MelvinT@sacredheart.edu
Margaret Gray
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844graym772@sacredheart.edu
June-Ann Greeley
Associate Professor /Dir of MARS program
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 132
(203)371-7713greeleyj@sacredheart.edu

 |