Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kaomi Goetz
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-6604(entire #)
Madeleine Golda
Director
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 365-7518goldam@sacredheart.edu
Gregory J. Golda, M.Ed.
Clinical Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 216
(203)365-7631goldag@sacredheart.edu
Suzanne Golub
Academic Department Assistant
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755golubs1506@sacredheart.edu
Hema Gopalakrishnan
Associate Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220C
(203)371-7939gopalakrishnanh@sacredheart.edu
Kimberlee Gorton
Adjunct Instructor
Criminal Justice
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7941gortonk5@sacredheart.edu
Janine Goss
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808gossj@sacredheart.edu
George K. Goss
Instructor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 221
(203)371-7773gossg@sacredheart.edu
Sidney Gottlieb, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin 228
(203)365-7638gottliebs@sacredheart.edu
Sam Gountas
Mail Clerk
Mail Center And Print Shop
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8204gountass@sacredheart.edu

 |