Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Randall Glading
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 O
(203) 396-8312gladingr@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Glans
Lecturer
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 101 B
(203)371-7974glansj@sacredheart.edu
Constance Glenn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-21
(203)416-3933glennc@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Gockley
Director of Employee Benefits
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 208
(203)371-7921gockleyl@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Godin
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844mgodin@snet.net
Gerald Goehring
Executive Director
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theatre
(203)371-7926goehringg@sacredheart.edu
Kaomi Goetz
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-6604(entire #)
Greg Golda
Clinical Instructor
Communication
Admin Bldg 216
(203)365-7631goldag@sacredheart.edu
Madeleine Golda
Director
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 365-7518goldam@sacredheart.edu
Suzanne Golub
Academic Department Assistant
Communication
Admin 240
(203)371-7755golubs1506@sacredheart.edu

 |