Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Louise Giobbi
Program Laison
Communication and Media Studies
FTMA, Stamford
(203) 569-8445giobbil@sacredheart.edu
Rebeca Giorgio
Administrative Assistant to SVP
Finance And Administration
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)371-7940giorgior@sacredheart.edu
Randall Glading, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 O
(203) 396-8312gladingr@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey H. Glans, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 I
(203)371-7974glansj@sacredheart.edu
Constance Glenn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-32
(203)416-3933glennc@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Gockley
Director of Employee Benefits
Human Resources
Melady Hall Room 208
(203)371-7921gockleyl@sacredheart.edu
Michelle Godin
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844mgodin@snet.net
Gerald Goehring
Executive Director
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theatre
(203)371-7926goehringg@sacredheart.edu
Kaomi Goetz
News Reporter
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)365-6604(entire #)
Madeleine Golda
Director
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 365-7518goldam@sacredheart.edu

 |