Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Toni Giannone
Clinical Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-10
(203) 365-4505
Fax: 203-365-4516
giannonet@sacredheart.edu
Nicholas Giaquinto
Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7632giaquinton@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Giard
Adjunct Instructor
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408giardt@sacredheart.edu
Michael Giarratano
Co-Director 5th year Internship Program
Education
Oakview 225 G
(203)365-4707giarratanom234@sacredheart.edu
Todd Gibbs
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)365-4526gibbst@sacredheart.edu
Jarrel Gibson
Public Safety Officer - Roncalli
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall P.S. Desk
(203)416-3424gibsonj@sacredheart.edu
Joan Gill
Adjunct ESL Instructor
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 243-9911 (non-transferable)gillj9@sacredheart.edu
William Gilleran
Electrician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Evan Gillette
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799gillettee@sacredheart.edu
Robert Gilmore
Director of Campus Experience
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8224gilmorer@sacredheart.edu

 |