Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
* Geriatric Rehabilitation
*
Physical Therapy
N/A
(203)396-8018
John Gerlach, MBA
Senior Business Executive in Residence & Associate
Finance
RH 216
(203)396-8016gerlachj@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Gerwien
Online Course Evaluation Assistant
Digital Learning
Lilbrary, 1st Floor
(203)365-7603gerwienb@sacredheart.edu
Toni Giannone
Clinical Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-10
(203) 365-4505
Fax: 203-365-4516
giannonet@sacredheart.edu
Nicholas Giaquinto
Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7632giaquinton@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Giard
Adjunct Instructor
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408giardt@sacredheart.edu
Michael Giarratano
Co-Director 5th year Internship Program
Education
Oakview 225 G
(203)365-4707giarratanom234@sacredheart.edu
Jarrel Gibson
Public Safety Officer - Roncalli
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall P.S. Desk
(203)416-3424gibsonj@sacredheart.edu
Joan Gill
Adjunct ESL Instructor
English as a Second Language
Academic Bldg HC 117
(203) 243-9911 (non-transferable)gillj9@sacredheart.edu
William Gilleran
Electrician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870

 |