Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Giarratano
Co-Director 5th year Internship Program
Education
Oakview 225 G
(203)365-4707giarratanom234@sacredheart.edu
Jarrel Gibson
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995gibsonj@sacredheart.edu
William Gilleran
Electrician Technician
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Emily Gillette
Director of Alumni Relations
University Advancement
Cambridge 2-E-22
(203)365-7671gillettee2@sacredheart.edu
Evan Gillette
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799gillettee@sacredheart.edu
Robert Gilmore
Director of Campus Experience
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203)396-8224gilmorer@sacredheart.edu
Louise Giobbi
Program Laison
Communication
FTMA, Stamford
(203) 569-8445giobbil@sacredheart.edu
Rebeca Giorgio
Administrative Assistant to SVP
Finance And Administration
E-Lite Bldg Trumbull
(203)371-7940giorgior@sacredheart.edu
Randall Glading
Assistant Professor
Education
Oakview 225 O
(203) 396-8312gladingr@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Glans
Lecturer
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 101 B
(203)371-7974glansj@sacredheart.edu

 |