Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Brad Baldwin
Shuttle Driver/PT
Student Union
Academic Bldg - St Union
(203) 371-7913baldwinb6@sacredheart.edu
Kimberly Banner
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8123bannerk@sacredheart.edu
Tina Barbar
Registered Nurse, Charge
Health Services
Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7838 ext.4711barbart@sacredheart.edu
Jennifer Barbin
Production Assistant
WSHU (radio station)
North Lot
(203)365-0425barbinj@sacredheart.edu
Michael Barbour
Director of Doctoral Studies
Education
Oakview Dr. Trumbull
(203) 396-8446barbourm21@sacredheart.edu
Anne Barker
Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-41
(203)371-7717barkera@sacredheart.edu
Donna Barnick
Adjunct Instructor
Health Sciences
Cambridge Campus
(203) 364-4473barnickd@sacredheart.edu
Pam Barnum
Student Life Office Manager
Student Life
Dean of Students
Hawley Lounge 204
(203)371-7846
(203) 371-7846
barnump@sacredheart.edu
Shari Baron
Library Building & Circulation Manager
Library
Library
(203)396-8274barons@sacredheart.edu
James Barquinero
Senior Vice President,Athletics & Student Affairs
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
Curtis Hall
(203)365-4763barquineroj@sacredheart.edu

 |