Faculty & Staff Directory

1254 search results

B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Barbour
Director of Doctoral Studies
Education
Oakview Dr. Trumbull
(203) 396-8446barbourm21@sacredheart.edu
Anne M. Barker, ED.D., RN
Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-41
(203)371-7717barkera@sacredheart.edu
Donna Barnick
Adjunct Instructor
Health Science
Cambridge Campus
(203) 416-3942barnickd@sacredheart.edu
Pam Barnum
Student Life Office Manager
Student Life
Dean of Students
Hawley Lounge 204
(203)371-7846
(203) 371-7846
barnump@sacredheart.edu
Shari Baron
Library Building & Circulation Manager
Library
Library
(203)396-8274barons@sacredheart.edu
James Barquinero
Senior Vice President,Athletics & Student Affairs
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
Curtis Hall
(203)365-4763barquineroj@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Barrante
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737barrantes@sacredheart.edu
Jeffrey Barrett
Risk Manager
Office of the President
Admin Bldg #120
(203)396-8046Barrettj@sacredheart.edu
Joseph Barroso
Head Coach, Men's Soccer
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7604barrosoj@sacredheart.edu
Kirk Bartholomew
Associate Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217B
(203)371-7740bartholomewk@sacredheart.edu

 |