Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
JoAnne Gatti-Petito
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-09
(203)416-3943gatti-petitoj@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Gause
Dispatcher
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995gauses@sacredheart.edu
John Geary
Adjunct instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875gearyj@sacredheart.edu
Art Gerckens
Manager Mail & Duplicating Center
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)396-8204gerckensa@sacredheart.edu
* Geriatric Rehabilitation
*
Physical Therapy
N/A
(203)396-8018
John Gerlach
Senior Business Executive in Residence & Associate
Finance
RH 216
(203)396-8016gerlachj@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Gerwien
Online Course Evaluation Assistant
Digital Learning
Lilbrary, 1st Floor
(203)365-7603gerwienb@sacredheart.edu
Toni Giannone
Clinical Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-10
(203) 365-4505giannonet@sacredheart.edu
Nicholas Giaquinto
Head Coach, Baseball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr.
(203)365-7632giaquinton@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Giard
Adjunct Instructor
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(860)376-8408giardt@sacredheart.edu

 |