Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kim Galiette
Assistant. Director of Web Content Management
Marketing and Communications
Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 210
(203)396-8497galiettek@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Gallagher
Director of Catering
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8008chartwells-gallagherl@sacredheart.edu
Katie Gallagher
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
University Advancement
Cambridge 2nd Floor
(203) 365-4801gallagherk2@sacredheart.edu
Frank Gallo
Plumber
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Jeanne Galog
Administrative Secretary
Jandrisevits Learning Center
Ryan-Matura Library
(203)371-7820galogj@sacredheart.edu
Lois Gandt
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730gandtl@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Ganis
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875ganiss@sacredheart.edu
Susan Gannon
Lecturer
Psychology
Acdemic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4482gannons@sacredheart.edu
Jon Garbutt
Network Engineer
Information Technology
Acad Bldg HC 201F
(203)371-7819garbuttj@sacredheart.edu
Matt Gardner
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8170gardnerm@sacredheart.edu

 |