Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Lois Gandt
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730gandtl@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Gang
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737gange@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Ganis
Adjunct Instructors
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875ganiss@sacredheart.edu
Susan Gannon
Instructor
Psychology
Acdemic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4482gannons@sacredheart.edu
Jon Garbutt
Network Engineer
Information Technology
Acad Bldg HC 201F
(203)371-7819garbuttj@sacredheart.edu
Gina Gardner
Director of Information Services
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)371-7964gardnerg@sacredheart.edu
Matt Gardner
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8170gardnerm@sacredheart.edu
Kathy Garzillo
Administrative Assistant
Upward Bound
Oakview Drive Building
(203)371-7866GarzilloK@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Gasso
Undergraduate Academic Department Assistant
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799gassoe@sacredheart.edu
Giacomo Gates
Adjunct Instructor
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634gatesg@sacredheart.edu

 |