Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Paul Gagliardi
Head Coach Mens Tennis
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)275-6763(non-transferable)
Kim Galiette
Assistant. Director of Web Content Management
Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 210
(203)396-8497galiettek@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Gallagher
Director of Catering
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8008chartwells-gallagherl@sacredheart.edu
Katie Gallagher
Alumni Relations Program Coordinator
University Advancement
Cambridge 2nd Floor
(203) 365-4801gallagherk2@sacredheart.edu
Frank Gallo
Plumber
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Jeanne Galog
Administrative Secretary
Jandrisevits Learning Center
Ryan-Matura Library
(203)371-7820galogj@sacredheart.edu
Lois Gandt
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730gandtl@sacredheart.edu
Ellen Gang
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview 284
(203)371-7737gange@sacredheart.edu
Stephen Ganis
Adjunct Instructor
Management
Roncalli Hall
(203) 371-7875ganiss@sacredheart.edu
Susan Gannon
Lecturer
Psychology
Acdemic Bldg HC 219
(203)365-4482gannons@sacredheart.edu

 |