Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

F
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Julie Freddino
Production Director
WSHU (radio station)
Jefferson House
(203)371-1239(entire #)jfred@wshu.org
Kathryn Frederick
Coordinator
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7794faggellak@sacredheart.edu
Mark Frizzell
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Cambridge
(203) 371-7808frizzellm@sacredheart.e.du
Lenore Frost
Clinical Assoc. Prof/Academic Fieldwork Edu. Coor.
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge 1-0-11
(203)371-7734frostl@sacredheart.edu
G
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Richard Gabbard
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC117
(203)371-7793gabbardr@sacredheart.edu
Paul Gabris
Carpenter
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870gabrisp@sacredheart.edu
Paul Gagliardi
Head Coach Mens Tennis
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H. Pitt Ctr
(203)275-6763(non-transferable)
Kim Galiette
Assistant. Director of Web Content Management
Web Content Management
Curtis Hall 210
(203)396-8497galiettek@sacredheart.edu
Lisa Gallagher
Director of Catering
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8008chartwells-gallagherl@sacredheart.edu
Katie Gallagher
Alumni Relations Program Coordinator
University Advancement
Cambridge 2nd Floor
(203) 365-4801gallagherk2@sacredheart.edu

 |