Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

F
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Harriet Fields
Clinical Associate Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)690-2177 (non-transferable)fieldsh@sacredheart.edu
Bonnie Figgatt
Head of Technical Services
Library
Library
(203)371-7749figgattb@sacredheart.edu
W. David-Marc Finley
Adjunct Instuctor- Voice Teacher
Music
Academic Bldg MU104
(203)365-7634finleyw@sacredheart.edu
Deanna Fiorentino
Exec Dir, Student Affairs Research & Spec. Project
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
Curtis Hall
(203)365-7626fiorentinod@sacredheart.edu
Robert Fischer
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793fischerr@sacredehart.edu
Maureen Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Assistant Professor
Education
Griswold Campus
Griswold
(203)365-7627
(860)376-8404
fitzpatrickm@sacredheart.edu
Diana Fitzsimons
System Manager
Education
Oakview 1-7
(203)365-4881fitzsimonsd@sacredheart.edu
Brittani Flanagan
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletic Training
Wm H Pitt Ctr M 16
(203)396-8109flanaganb@sacredheart.edu
Karen Flanagan
Peer Education Coordinator
Counseling Center
Park Ave House
(203)371-7955flanagank879@sacredheart.edu
John Fleming
Lecturer
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 114
(203)396-8371flemingj@sacredheart.edu

 |