Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

F
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Diana Fitzsimons
System Manager
Education
Oakview 1-7
(203)365-4881fitzsimonsd@sacredheart.edu
Karen Flanagan
Peer Education Coordinator
Counseling Center
The Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7955flanagank879@sacredheart.edu
Charles Fleck
Adjunct Instructor
Government, Politics and Global Studies
Melady Hall Room 235 B
(203) 396-8463fleckc@sacredheart.edu
John Fleming
Lecturer
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 H
(203)396-8371flemingj@sacredheart.edu
Kevin Flynn
Public Safety Security Officer - Taft
Public Safety
Taft
(203)337-6220 (non-transferable)flynnk6@sacredheart.edu
Kim Foito
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-19
(203)365-7668foitok@sacredheart.edu
Jean Foley
Academic Department Assistant
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217
(203) 371-7780foleyj6@sacredheart.edu
Ron Fontaine
P/T Reference Librarian
Library
Library
(203)371-7726fontainer@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Forget
Associate Professor
Education
Oakview 255 M
(203)365-7621forgett@sacredheart.edu
Oscar Fornoles
Director of Prospect Research
University Advancement
Cambridge
(203)371-7725fornoleso@sacredheart.edu

 |