Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

E
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Louis Elmo
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203)365-4771elmol@sacredheart.edu
Justin Embler
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8170emblerj@sacredheart.edu
Michael Emery
Associate Dean/Professor & Chair
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-21
(203)365-7656emerym@sacredheart.edu
Russell P. Engel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Economics
RH 234
(203)416-3520engelr@sacredheart.edu
* Enterprise
Server
Library
Library
(203)396-8278
Cara Erdheim, Ph.D.
Instructor
English
Academic Bldg HC 221 I
(203)396-8355erdheimc@sacredheart.edu
Benjamin Erling
Adjunct Instructor
Computer Science And Information Technology
Academic Bldg HC 109
(203)371-7799erlimgb@sacredheart.edu
Kristen Eschwie
Christian Witness Commons Residence Hall Director
Residential Life
CWC Bldg B
(203)416-3735eschwiek@sacredheart.edu
Giovanni Escobar
Assistant
Volunteer Programs
Academic Bldg SU 100
(203) 365-4710escobarg@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Escobar
Student Accounts Representative
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7925escobarc@sacredheart.edu

 |