Faculty & Staff Directory

1250 search results

F
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Gabriella Fabian
Dining Manager
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8006chartwells-fabiang@sacredheart.edu
Rick Falco
Coordinator of Multimedia Journalism,MACOMM
Communication and Media Studies
Admin Bldg 231
(203)365-4857rfalco@visionproject.org
Linda Farber
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 105 E
(203)365-7596farberl@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Farrell
Departmental Assistant
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844farrellc36@sacredheart.edu
Sharon Fedak
Lab Coordinator
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC105 C
(203)371-7777fedaks@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Fein
Associate Professor/ Director of Clinical Education
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-19
(203)371-7797feinb@sacredheart.edu
Alexander Fekete
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793feketea@sacredheart.edu
Alberto Fernandez
Shift Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995fernandeza@sacredheart.edu
Jack Fernandez
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
Main Acad Bldg
(203)371-7996fernandezj@sacredheart.edu
Keshawa Fernando
Audio Visual Engineer
Audio Visual
HC 115
(203) 396-8240fernandok@sacredheart.edu

 |