Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

F
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Linda Farber
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117B
(203)365-7596farberl@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Farrell
Departmental Assistant
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844farrellc36@sacredheart.edu
Sharon Fedak
Lab Coordinator
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC113
(203)371-7777fedaks@sacredheart.edu
Beverly Fein
Associate Professor/ Director of Clinical Education
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-19
(203)371-7797feinb@sacredheart.edu
Alexander Fekete
Affiliate
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203)371-7793feketea@sacredheart.edu
Jack Fernandez
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
Main Acad Bldg
(203)371-7996fernandezj@sacredheart.edu
Alberto Fernandez
Shift Supervisor
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995fernandeza@sacredheart.edu
Keshawa Fernando
Audio Visual Engineer
Audio Visual
HC 115
(203) 396-8240fernandok@sacredheart.edu
Albino Ferreira
Maintenance
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870
Sally Ferri
Director of finance- Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs - Office of the Provost
Administration
(203)365-4847ferris@sacredheart.edu

 |