Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

E
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Giovanni Escobar
Assistant
Volunteer Programs
Academic Bldg SU 100
(203) 365-4710escobarg@sacredheart.edu
Susan Esposito
Systems & Work Study Coordinator
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101
(203)371-7981espositos@sacredheart.edu
Dorothea Esposito
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844espositod2682@sacredheart.edu
Erica Esposito
Assistant Teacher
University College / Part-time UG Admissions
Administration Bldg
(203) 396-8484
Lisa Etienne
Assistant Womens Basketball Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)365-4715etiennel@sacredheart.edu
Jacquelyn Etling
Adjunct Professor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 284
(203)371-7737etlingj@sacreheart.edu
F
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Gabriella Fabian
Dining Manager
Chartwells Dining
Linda McMahon Commons
(203)396-8006chartwells-fabiang@sacredheart.edu
Rick Falco
Coordinator of Multimedia Journalism,MACOMM
Communication
Admin Bldg 231
(203)365-4857rfalco@visionproject.org
Linda Farber
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Academic Bldg SC 117B
(203)365-7596farberl@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Farrell
Departmental Assistant
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844farrellc36@sacredheart.edu

 |