Faculty & Staff Directory

1296 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Chloe Dzurka
Patient Coordinator
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H Pitt Ctr Room 101
(203) 396-8181dzurkac@sacredheart.edu
E
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
EMERGENCIES
Public Safety
(203)371-7911
East Hall DPS Office
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3424
* Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts Admin.
Ticket Sales
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theater Lobby
(203)371-7908
Mark Edwards
Adjunct instructor
Communication
Adm Bldg 240
(203)371-7755edwardsm@sacredheart.edu
Kalani Efstathiou
Head Coach Men's Volleyball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)259-4913(non-transferable)Efstathiouk@sacredheart.edu
Ono Ekeh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Blldg HC 133
(203)371-7708ekeho@sacredheart.edu
Marcus Elder
Adjunct instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730elderm@sacredheart.edu
Joshua Elliott
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808elliottj@sacredheart.edu
Michele Ellis
Human Resources & Spec. Projects Coor.
Human Resources
Administration Bldg 200
(203)396-8390ellism@sacredheart.edu

 |