Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

E
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
* Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts Admin.
Ticket Sales
Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts
Theater Lobby
(203)371-7908
Mark Edwards
Adjunct instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Adm Bldg 240
(203)371-7755edwardsm@sacredheart.edu
Kalani Efstathiou
Head Coach Men's Volleyball
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203)257-4913(non-transferable)Efstathiouk@sacredheart.edu
Neil Ehlers
Athletic Training Intern
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt Ctr
(203)396-8109ehlersn@sacredheart.edu
Onoriode Ekeh
Assistant Professor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Blldg HC 133
(203)371-7708ekeho@sacredheart.edu
Marcus Elder
Adjunct instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730elderm@sacredheart.edu
Emily Elek
Athletic Training Intern
Athletic Training
Wm H. Pitt ctr
(203) 396-8109eleke@sacredheart.edu
Joshua Elliott
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808elliottj@sacredheart.edu
Michele Ellis
Human Resources & Spec. Projects Coor.
Human Resources
Melady Hall Room 200
(203)396-8390ellism@sacredheart.edu
Louis Elmo
Adjunct Instructor
Occupational Therapy
Cambridge
(203)365-4771elmol@sacredheart.edu

 |