Faculty & Staff Directory

1255 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Anie DuBosse
Affiliate
English
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810dubossea@sacredheart.edu
David Dubinsky
Adjunct Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203) 219-1698dubinskyd@sacredheart.edu
Allie Dubose
Administrative Assistant
Student Union
Academic Bldg- Std Union
(203)371-7913dubosea@sacredheart.edu
Clotilde Dudley-Smith, ED.D., RDH
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Cambridge 2- HS- 12
(203)365-4474dudleysmithc@sacredheart.edu
Kwamie Dunbar
Assistant Professor
Finance
RH 266
(203)396-8068dunbark@sacredheart.edu
Bernadette Dunn
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808dunnb131@sacredheart.edu
Zack Durham
Graduate Assistant, Athletic Communications
Athletics Communications
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-4813durhamz@sacredheart.edu
Chloe Dzurka
Patient Coordinator
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
Wm H Pitt Ctr Room 101
(203) 396-8181dzurkac@sacredheart.edu
E
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
EMERGENCIES
Public Safety
(203)371-7911
East Hall DPS Office
Public Safety
Roncalli Hall
(203)416-3424

 |