Faculty & Staff Directory

340 search results

S
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Dezroy Stewart, MBA
Clinical Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
(203)396-8233 stewartd55@sacredheart.edu
Julie Stewart
Assoc.Professor/Director FNP Program
Nursing
(203)371-7750 StewartJ1270@sacredheart.edu
Brian Stiltner, Ph.D.
Chair/ Associate Professor
Theology and Religious Studies Philosophy
(203)365-7657 stiltnerb@sacredheart.edu
Julianna Stockton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
(203)396-8399 connellyj@sacredheart.edu
Geffrey F. Stopper, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biology
Academic Bldg SC 217A
(203)365-4894
Fax: 203-365-4785
stopperg@sacredheart.edu
Linda Strong
Assoc. Professor/Dir RN -BSN & RN - MSN Program
Nursing
(203)371-7719 strongl@sacredheart.edu
Jonathan Sylvain, PT, MPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Clinical Physical Therapist
Sacred Heart Univ Physical Therapy Specialists
(203) 396-8181sylvainj@sacredheart.edu
T
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Jing'an Tang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Management
(203)371-7960 tangj2201@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Magi Tarasovich, DPS, CPA
Assistant Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
(203)416-3513 tarasovichb@sacredheart.edu
Galen Tate
Adjunct Instructor
Music
(203)365-7634 tateg@sacredheart.edu

 |