Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Mary Doherty
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844dohertym146@sacredheart.edu
Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)371-7952donahuep@sacredheart.edu
Nance Donato
Executive Secretary
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7892donaton@sacredheart.edu
Peter Donato
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)365-4885donatop@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Doniger
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin 240
(203)371-7755nancy.doniger@gmail.com
Mary Alice Donius
Associate Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844doniusm@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Dost
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730chdost@gmail.com
Denise Doucette
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844momdouce@optonline.net
Nicholas Douglas
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770douglasn@sacredheart.edu
Maria Douich
ESL Coordinator
English as a Second Language
Administration Bldg
(203)365-7528douichm@sacredheart.edu

 |