Faculty & Staff Directory

1295 search results

A
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Austin
Manager of Athletic Facilities & Special Projects
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)365-7551austinm@sacredheart.edu
Susan Austin
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview
(203)371-7808austins@sacredheart.edu
Gary P. Austin, PT, PHD, OCS, FAAOMPT, FAFS
Associate Professor
Physical Therapy
Cambridge 1-P-29
(203)396-8067austing@sacredheart.edu
Alice Avery
Bursar
Student Accounts
Academic Bldg SC 101
(203)371-7927averya@sacredheart.edu
Vanessa Avery
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730averyv@sacredheart.edu
Kazuko Avery
Affliliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810averyk@sacredheart.edu
B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Maria Baffi
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7810baffim@sacredheart.edu
Jesse Bailey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 128
(203)365-4468baileyj34@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Baker
Associate Director Student Financial Aid
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101B
(203)365-7684bakere@sacredheart.edu
Ariana Balayan
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 205
(203) 365-4731balayana@sacredheart.edu

 |