Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

A
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Kazuko Avery
Affliliate
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg HC 221
(203)371-7810averyk@sacredheart.edu
Vanessa Avery
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730averyv@sacredheart.edu
B
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Maria Baffi
Adjunct Instructor
Foreign Languages and Cultures
Academic Bldg
(203) 371-7810baffim@sacredheart.edu
Jesse Bailey
Assistant Professor
Philosophy
Academic Bldg HC 128
(203)365-4468baileyj34@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Baker
Director of Systems and Programs
Student Financial Assistance
Curtis Hall 101B
(203)365-7684bakere@sacredheart.edu
Ariana Balayan
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 205
(203) 365-4731balayana@sacredheart.edu
Brad Baldwin
Shuttle Driver/PT
Student Union
Academic Bldg - St Union
(203) 371-7913baldwinb6@sacredheart.edu
Kimberly Banner
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm. H Pitt Ctr.
(203)396-8123bannerk@sacredheart.edu
Karen Banoff
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844banoffk@sacredheart.edu
Tina Barbar
Registered Nurse, Charge
Health Services
Wellness Ctr
(203)371-7838 ext.4711barbart@sacredheart.edu

 |