Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Claire Doyle
Affiliate
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810doylec@sacredheart.edu
Robert Dressler
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC220
(203)371-7770dresslerr@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Driscoll
Student Activities Graduate Assistant
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203)365-7675driscolls@sacredheart.edu@sacredheart.edu
Nicole DuBois
Special Projects Coordinator
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
Curtis Hall 113
(203)396-8373duboisn@sacredheart.edu
Anie DuBosse
Affiliate
English
Academic Blg HC 221
(203)371-7810dubossea@sacredheart.edu
David Dubinsky
Adjunct Professor
Accounting and Information Systems
Roncalli Hall
(203) 219-1698dubinskyd@sacredheart.edu
Allie Dubose
Administrative Assistant
Student Union
Academic Bldg- Std Union
(203)371-7913dubosea@sacredheart.edu
Clotilde Dudley Smith
Assistant Professor
Health Science
Cambridge 2- HS- 12
(203)365-4474dudleysmithc@sacredheart.edu
Kwamie Dunbar
Assistant Professor
Finance
RH 266
(203)396-8068dunbark@sacredheart.edu
Bernadette Dunn
Adjunct Instructor
Education
Oakview Drive
(203)371-7808dunnb131@sacredheart.edu

 |