Faculty & Staff Directory

1258 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Nancy Doniger
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Melady Hall Room 240
(203)371-7755nancy.doniger@gmail.com
Mary Alice Donius
Director, School of Nursing
Nursing
Cambridge 2- N-05
(203) 365-4508doniusm@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Dost
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730chdost@gmail.com
Denise Doucette
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844momdouce@optonline.net
Nicholas Douglas
Adjunct Professor
Mathematics
Academic Bldg SC 220
(203)371-7770douglasn@sacredheart.edu
Jill E. Douglass, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor
Speech-Language Pathology
Cambridge 2-E-05
(203)365-4519douglassj@sacredheart.edu
Maria Douich
ESL Coordinator
English as a Second Language
Melady Hall
(203)365-7528douichm@sacredheart.edu
Claire Doyle
Affiliate
Academic Incentive Program
Academic Bldg HC221
(203)371-7810doylec@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Driscoll
Student Activities Graduate Assistant
Student Activities
Hawley Lounge
(203)365-7675driscolls@sacredheart.edu@sacredheart.edu
Nicole DuBois
Director of Students Affairs Research & Special Projects
Enrollment Planning And Student Affairs
McMahon Commons 2nd floor
(203)396-8373duboisn@sacredheart.edu

 |