Faculty & Staff Directory

1235 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Karen Doepper
System Manager
Education
Oakview 1-5
(203)365-7677doepperk@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Doherty
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463dohertys25@sacredheart.edu
Mary Doherty
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844dohertym146@sacredheart.edu
Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)371-7952donahuep@sacredheart.edu
Peter Donato
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)365-4885donatop@sacredheart.edu
Nance Donato
Executive Secretary
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7892donaton@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Doniger
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Admin 240
(203)371-7755nancy.doniger@gmail.com
Mary Alice Donius
Director, School of Nursing
Nursing
Cambridge 2- N-05
(203) 365-4508doniusm@sacredheart.edu
Christopher Dost
Adjunct Instructor
Theology and Religious Studies
Academic Bldg HC 119
(203)371-7730chdost@gmail.com
Denise Doucette
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844momdouce@optonline.net

 |