Faculty & Staff Directory

1260 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Amy Dion
Graduate assistant
Campus Ministry
Academic Bldg SC125
(203)396-8255diona@sacredheart.edu
Michael Dion
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844dionm@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Doenges
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8463doenges@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Doenges
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Melady Hall Room 235
(203) 396-8463doengesc@sacredheart.edu
Karen Doepper
System Manager
Education
Oakview 1-5
(203)365-7677doepperk@sacredheart.edu
Mary Doherty
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844dohertym146@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Doherty
Adjunct Instructor
History
Melady Hall Room 235B
(203)396-8463dohertys25@sacredheart.edu
Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)371-7952donahuep@sacredheart.edu
Nance Donato
Executive Secretary
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7892donaton@sacredheart.edu
Peter M. Donato
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)365-4885donatop@sacredheart.edu

 |