Faculty & Staff Directory

1254 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Michael Dion
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844dionm@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Doenges
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8463doenges@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Doenges
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203) 396-8463doengesc@sacredheart.edu
Karen Doepper
System Manager
Education
Oakview 1-5
(203)365-7677doepperk@sacredheart.edu
Mary Doherty
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844dohertym146@sacredheart.edu
Shannon Doherty
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg 235B
(203)396-8463dohertys25@sacredheart.edu
Paul Donahue
Lead Duplicating Technician
Mail Center And Print Shop
Mailroom
(203)371-7952donahuep@sacredheart.edu
Nance Donato
Executive Secretary
Registrar
Academic Bldg SC 127
(203)371-7892donaton@sacredheart.edu
Peter Donato
Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)365-4885donatop@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Doniger
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Admin 240
(203)371-7755nancy.doniger@gmail.com

 |