Faculty & Staff Directory

1232 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Judah-Lev Dickstein
Adjunct Instructor
Communication
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810dicksteinj@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Dicorpo
Plumber
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870dicorpot@sacredheart.edu
Kathy Dilks
Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 204
(203)396-8259dilksk@sacredheart.edu
Barbara Dingfelder
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844dingfelderb@sacredheart.edu
Amy Dion
Graduate assistant
Campus Ministry
Academic Bldg SC125
(203)396-8255diona@sacredheart.edu
Michael Dion
Adjunct Instructor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203) 371-7844dionm@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Doenges
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Academic Bldg
(203)396-8463doenges@sacredheart.edu
Catherine Doenges
Adjunct Instructor
Sociology
Administration Bldg 235
(203) 396-8463doengesc@sacredheart.edu
Karen Doepper
System Manager
Education
Oakview 1-5
(203)365-7677doepperk@sacredheart.edu
Mary Doherty
Adjunct Professor
Nursing
Cambridge
(203)371-7844dohertym146@sacredheart.edu

 |