Faculty & Staff Directory

1259 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Ravinder Dhingra
Adjunct Instructor
Management
RH
(203)371-7875
Louise DiCocco-Beauton
Adjunct Instructor
Government, Politics and Global Studies
Melady Hall
(203)396-8463
Antoinette DiVisconti
Academic Department Assistant
Economics
Accounting and Information Systems
Finance
RH 257
(203)371-7953diviscontia@sacredheart.edu
Antoinette DiVisconti
Academic Department Assistant
Accounting and Information Systems
RH 257
(203)371-7953DiViscontiA@sacredheart.edu
Eleni Diakogeorgiou, MBA, ATC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Athletic Training - Undergraduate
Cambridge 2-AT-15
(203)365-4475diakogeorgioue@sacredheart.edu
Eric Diaz
Club Sports Graduate Assistant
Club Sports
Hawley lounge
(203)396- 8281diaze9@sacredheart.edu
Mary Dick
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Athletics - Intercollegiate
Wm H Pitt Ctr
(203) 365-4812dickm@sacredheart.edu
Judah-Lev Dickstein
Adjunct Instructor
Communication and Media Studies
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7810dicksteinj@sacredheart.edu
Thomas Dicorpo
Plumber
Campus Operations
Campus Operations
(203)371-7870dicorpot@sacredheart.edu
Kathy Dilks
Director of Graduate Admissions
Admissions - Graduate
Curtis Hall 204
(203)396-8259dilksk@sacredheart.edu

 |