Faculty & Staff Directory

1249 search results

D
NameDepartment & OfficeContact NumbersEmail
Shusa Deng
Adjunct Instructor
Physics
Academic Bldg SC 117
(203) 371-7793dengs@sacredheart.edu
Nancy Dennert
Clinical Assistant Professor
Nursing
Cambridge 2-N-42
(203)416-3954dennertn@sacredheart.edu
Jimi Dennis
Technical Support Specialist
Information Technology
(203)371-7829dennisj@sacredheart.edu
Addlie Dennis-Manson
Assistant Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
Academic Bldg UC 112
(203)365-7646dennisa@sacredheart.edu
Mark Denny
Senior Technical Services Specialist
Information Technology
The Factory
in house ext. 1404dennym@sacredheart.edu
Elizabeth Denny
Program Assistant/Undergraduate Nursing
Nursing
Cambrdige 2 N 09
(203)365-4712dennye@sacredheart.edu
Michael Denysenko
Manager of Technical Resources/Instructor
Art and Design
Oakview Dr. 279
(203)396-8062denysenkom@sacredheart.edu
Ryan DePuy
Associate Director of UG Admissions - NY
Admissions - Undergraduate
Curtis Hall
(203)371-7880depuyr@sacredheart.edu
Wayne Detzler
Adjunct Instructor
History
Admin Bldg
(203)396-8463detzlerw2sacredheart.edu
Richard Devilliers
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Academic Bldg
(203)371-7995devilliersr@sacredheart.edu

 |